Ashwini Iral Barboza

Chair
ashwinibarboza21@gmail.com

Deep S Nirmal

Vice-Chair & Head-Publicity Committee
deep2432@gmail.com

Prathvi Ravindra Prabhu

Secretary & Head-Program Committee
prathsprabhu22@gmail.com

Ananya Rao

Treasurer
ananyaraoj@gmail.com

Pradeep B

Web Master
pradeep.b2505@gmail.com

Sindhu K

Membership Chair
kcsindhu@gmail.com

Akarsh Hedge

Head-Technical & Research Committee
akarshhedge340@gmail.com

Amoolya Udai Shetty

Head-Documentation Committee
amushetty93@gmail.com

Nidhisha Suvarna

Head-Creative & Design
suvarnanidhisha@gmail.com

Deekshitha Pana

deekshithapana955@gmail.com

Rao Anish Praveen

raoanish95@gmail.com

Sai Kiran Rai

saikiranr07@gmail.com

Alisha Shetty

ialishashetty@gmail.com

Nitish Ranjan

nitishr06@gmail.com

Amar Raj

amaraj25@gmail.com

Karthik S Shetty

karthiksshetty22@gmail.com

Mohandas Pai A

amazing2196@gmail.com

Ramya K

ramyasam07@gmail.com

Reenal Raina Pereira

reenaipereira12@gmail.com

Abhishek Harish Bhat

abishekshbhat@gmail.com

Subhangi Bhardwaj

subhangi95@gmail.com

Gopika S Pai

gopikaspai@gmail.com

Shashank S Shetty

shashankshetty1996@gmail.com

Marzooq Ahmed

marzooqamedmaj89@gmail.com

Shanth Raj R

shanthraj92@gmail.com

Pooja Prabhu

shantherikamakshi@gmail.com

Rithika Chowta

rithzcool@gmail.com

Aswini

aswinivijay28@gmail.com

Mukunda Holla MS

kanda05holla@gmail.com

Kshitij Rao

kshitij76@outlook.com

Vaishnavi K

kvaishnavi76@gmail.com

E. G. Sri Padha Vallabha

sripadhavallabhagoud@gmail.com

Spoorthi

spoorthiishetty@gmail.com

Kirthan Pai

kirthan123@gmail.com

Gurunandan S

gurunandan_s@yahoo.com

Nilotpal Sourabh Bhaskar

nilotpal.bhaskar@gmail.com

Rameez Shuhaib

rameezshuaib96@gmail.com

Jason Lyndon Quadra

jlq002@gmail.com

Nagendra B

bnagendrabeloor@gmail.com

Hrishikesh Pandit U

hpandit398@gmail.com

Krithi Rangan

krigthi@gmail.com

Samanvitha M N

samanvitham16@gmail.com

Venkatramana K

kvenkatpai@gmail.com

Pavan P Prabhu

pavanprb@gmail.com

Sanidhya Bhat

sanidhyabhat@gmail.com

Shraddha Bhat

bhatshraddha11@gmail.com

SIG

Under Technical & Committee we have four Special Interest Groups (SIG) viz.,

  1. App Development
  2. Game Design
  3. Machine Learning
  4. FOSS